Assign deletion permissions to Box
members
With
the help of the delete permission a user can delete, the files of other members
in the box. Without the delete right set here, the user can only delete his own
files. In addition to the read and write permission, a file of others members can
lock and unlock. You need this feature for editing files.
- Open the 3-dot menu in the upper right corner of the green bar
- Open the "Members"
section
- You are now in the Member
administration menu
- Activate the permission "Delete" right here
After you have
assigned the permissions, save your settings.
This article did not answer your question?
We are happy to help you! Just send us a message with your questions and we will get back to you as soon as possible.
Disclaimer
The content of this online help is intended solely for information and documentation purposes for our product idgard® and can be changed at any time without prior notice. We assume no responsibility or liability for errors or inaccuracies. Due to technical developments, uniscon GmbH reserves the right to change the functional scope of the product at any time.