For a data room, the manager/owner specifies the time period after which files and notes are automatically deleted after they are uploaded.
In data rooms, you can individually set how long files and notes may remain in the data room. In the administration, you set the maximum lifetime of the data room content. Directories are not affected by this. The maximum lifetime of files is 99999 days. To activate this function, you must have the permission of an administrator.
Proceed as follows:
We are happy to help you! Just send us a message with your questions and we will get back to you as soon as possible.