If the
license of a guest license user is deactivated, he can no longer log in to
idgard®. Thus he can also no longer access the documents within a box. If the
user is reactivated and he is still a member of a box, he can access idgard®
again with his previous login data. To deactivate a user with a guest license,
you must have created this guest as a full license user or you have at least
the authorization of a technical administrator and can perform the deactivation
in the user administratiom of the administration.
Proceed as follows:
We are happy to help you! Just send us a message with your questions and we will get back to you as soon as possible.