Delete a full license user | idgard®

Delete a full license user

Delete a full license user

Only with the permissions of an administrator you can delete a full license user.

If you delete a full license user, the Boxes they have created as well as their contents will be deleted too. Pay attention to the notes in idgard®.  The deletion of a user cannot be reversed.



Proceed as follows:
  1. Open the Administration on the left side menu.
  2. Select a full license user by clicking on the check box next to their name.
  3. Click on the "head" symbol in the upper green bar.
  4. There you are offered the option to "delete" this full license user.
After deletion, the license of the full license user is available again.  If a full license user is deleted, the guests they have invited will remain available in the Administration. Documents uploaded by this full license user in another Box will remain as well.

This article did not answer your question?

We are happy to help you! Just send us a message with your questions and we will get back to you as soon as possible.  



     Create ticket




Disclaimer
The content of this online help is intended solely for information and documentation purposes for our product idgard® and can be changed at any time without prior notice. We assume no responsibility or liability for errors or inaccuracies. Due to technical developments, uniscon GmbH reserves the right to change the functional scope of the product at any time.

(C) uniscon GmbH