A user with a guest license can be deleted by the user with a full license who created this guest in the guest administration. Also, with a technical administrator's permission, you can delete the guest license user in the user administration. If you delete a guest, its uploaded documents remain in the boxes.
Proceed as follows:
If a guest is deleted, their license will be available again in idgard® and can be used to create another guest license user.
We are happy to help you! Just send us a message with your questions and we will get back to you as soon as possible.