Delete multiple users at the same time

Delete multiple users at the same time

In the user administration, you can delete multiple user accounts at the same time using batch actions.

Which users you can delete depends on your own permissions and on the permissions of the users whose user accounts you would like to delete.

 

To delete multiple user accounts at the same time, proceed as follows:

1.   Select User on the sidebar.
The user administration is displayed and provides an overview of all users.

2.   Select the users whose user accounts you would like to delete.
The available batch actions are displayed in the top bar.

3.   Select Delete user.
A confirmation dialog is displayed.

4.   Select Delete user.
The selected user accounts are deleted. All Boxes that were created in these user accounts, including their contents, are also deleted.