Delete user groups

Delete user groups

You can also delete previously created user groups in the user administration.

The Manage user groups function is available in the top bar. When you select one or several users in the user overview, the available batch actions are shown in the top bar.

 

To delete user groups, proceed as follows:

1.   Select User on the sidebar.
The user administration is displayed and provides an overview of all users.

2.   In the top bar select Manage user groups.
The User groups dialog is displayed on the right side of the screen.

3.   To the right of the user group, select Delete.
A confirmation dialog is displayed.

4.   Select Delete user group
The user group is deleted. The users who were assigned to this user group remain, i.e., are not deleted.

5.   Select X, to close the dialog.