Deleting idgard®
iOS App Objects
As a user, you require delete permission to delete the files of other Box members. If you do not have this permission, you can only delete your own files, folders or messages.
Proceed as
follows:
If you have not activated the recycle bin feature in the idgard® browser app or you are not using the Sealed Backup, the object is permanently deleted.
We are happy to help you! Just send us a message with your questions and we will get back to you as soon as possible.