If you have created tags, you can also delete them again. Only you can see your tags and only you can delete them. If you want to
delete a tag, open the tag management menu by clicking on Preferences, on the
left side menu.
Proceed as follows:
Open
the Preferences sidebar to the left
Click on Tag
Select the tags you want to delete
by clicking the corresponding check box
Click on Delete
Save your
settings.
This article did not answer your question?
We are happy to help you! Just send us a message with your questions and we will get back to you as soon as possible.
The content of this online help is intended solely for information and documentation purposes for our product idgard® and can be changed at any time without prior notice. We assume no responsibility or liability for errors or inaccuracies. Due to technical developments, uniscon GmbH reserves the right to change the functional scope of the product at any time.