If you want to delete files, they cannot be restored unless you have booked and activated a "Sealed Backup" or use the "Recycle Bin" function. To delete files of other members of a box, you need the right to delete as a user. If you do not have this right, you can only delete your own files, folders or messages.
We are happy to help you! Just send us a message with your questions and we will get back to you as soon as possible.