Deletion warning for temporary Boxes | idgard®

Deletion warning for temporary Boxes

Deletion warning for temporary Boxes

The creator or the manager of a box set the deletion date for the temporary box. The members of the box can make this deletion date visible in the "Settings" module. The deletion warning shows the date when this box will be deleted. These deletion warnings can be activated by users with a full license and guest license. This makes the deletion date of the temporary box visible to everyone in the box overview. Enter the number of days from which the deletion date should be displayed. Example: A 7 means that 7 days before deletion the deletion date will be shown on the box.




Proceed as follows:
  1.  Open the Preferences on the left-side menu. 
  2. Go to “Warning time for Temporary Boxes before deletion (days)”.
  3.  Enter the number of days before the deletion date of the temporary Box when it should be shown to you.

This article did not answer your question?

We are happy to help you! Just send us a message with your questions and we will get back to you as soon as possible.  


 Create Ticket


Disclaimer
The content of this online help is intended solely for information and documentation purposes for our product idgard® and can be changed at any time without prior notice. We assume no responsibility or liability for errors or inaccuracies. Due to technical developments, uniscon GmbH reserves the right to change the functional scope of the product at any time.


(C) uniscon GmbH