Granting chat permissions to Box members
If the permission to access the chat is granted, the
member can write chat messages. Once sent, a chat message is immediately
visible to the other chat members. You cannot delete the chat history unless
you are not a Box manager or Box creator.
- Open the 3-dot menu in the upper right corner of
the green bar
- Open the "Members" section
- You are now in the Member administration menu
- Activate the "Chat" right here
After you have
assigned the permissions, save your settings
This article did not answer your question?
We are happy to help you! Just send us a message with your questions and we will get back to you as soon as possible.
Disclaimer
The content of this online help is intended solely for information and documentation purposes for our product idgard® and can be changed at any time without prior notice. We assume no responsibility or liability for errors or inaccuracies. Due to technical developments, uniscon GmbH reserves the right to change the functional scope of the product at any time.