Secure deletion of objects
For the secure deletion of objects
(folders, files, messages) with the option of restoring the deleted content,
use the recycle bin feature. Before data can be moved to the recycle bin, this
feature must be enabled in the Box. Only the Box owner can enable it.
Proceed as follows:
Box owners or managers can restore
deleted objects in the idgard® web app.
We are happy to help you! Just send us a message with your questions and we will get back to you as soon as possible.