When you delete files, they cannot be restored, unless you have purchased Sealed Backup and have activated it for the Box or use the “recycle bin” feature. As a user, you require delete permission to delete the files of other Box members. If you do not have this permission, you can only delete your own files, folders, or messages.
Proceed as follows:
Before the element is deleted, a
corresponding warning will be displayed.
We are happy to help you! Just send us a message with your questions and we will get back to you as soon as possible.