If the
content of a file has been changed, you can see this by the upload date and the
change of the user who last uploaded the file. If the file has not been locked
before, a new version of the file was created during the upload.
We are happy to help you! Just send us a message with your questions and we will get back to you as soon as possible.
Disclaimer
The content of this online help is intended solely for information and documentation purposes for our product idgard® and can be changed at any time without prior notice. We assume no responsibility or liability for errors or inaccuracies. Due to technical developments, uniscon GmbH reserves the right to change the functional scope of the product at any time.