The box view corresponds to a top view of a box in the idgard® web app. You are online in the box view. As in the idgard browser version, you can also delete objects such as folders, files or messages here. If you want to see the changes to the Box content in the cloud, you may have to refresh the view with the F5 key. The file will only be deleted from the local Box directory after synchronization is complete. To delete files of other members of a box, you need the right to delete as a user. If you do not have this right, you can delete only your own files, folders or messages.
Proceed as follows:
We are happy to help you! Just send us a message with your questions and we will get back to you as soon as possible.
Disclaimer
The content of this online help is intended solely for information and documentation purposes for our product idgard® and can be changed at any time without prior notice. We assume no responsibility or liability for errors or inaccuracies. Due to technical developments, uniscon GmbH reserves the right to change the functional scope of the product at any time.