In the user administration you can see in the row of a user with a full license how much memory he has used in his own boxes (Owned) and how much he has used in boxes of others (Invited). If 80% of the booked storage space is used up, the registration administrator will receive a corresponding notification by e-mail. To free up storage space, you have the option of deleting boxes or you can book additional storage space in the customer portal. Only the registration administrator can log in to the customer portal. Only with the permissions of an administrator you can view the storage usage of the individual users.
One column of the user shows how much memory a user with a full license uses in his boxes. This also includes the memory usage of other users in this box. In the other column is recorded how much memory volume a user with full license consumes in another box in which he was added. The volume of memory consumption of the entire idgard account includes only the memory that a full license user consumes in his own boxes, this includes all the memory consumption that other users also cause in the box.
Proceed as follows:
In the account status you can see the total consumption of storage space of your idgard® account. This area is only available to the registration administrator.
If 80% of the booked storage space is used up, the registration administrator will receive an e-mail with a warning. You can now add more storage or delete boxes. In the account status, only the used space from the "owned" column from the user administration is listed. This also includes the memory consumption caused by other users in this box.
We are happy to help you! Just send us a message with your questions and we will get back to you as soon as possible.