If
a member is given the permission "Members" in the member
administration menu of the Box, they will be able to access the list of all
existing Box members. They also can see the following data of other members
If
you want to prevent other members from viewing this data, make sure that the
"Member" permission remains deactivated. After you have
granted the permissions, save your settings.
We are happy to help you! Just send us a message with your questions and we will get back to you as soon as possible.