Prevent duplicate guest creation | idgard®

Prevent duplicate guest creation

Prevent duplicate guest creation

Every user with a full license can only see the guests created by himself in the guest management. If you want to create a guest that has already been created by another user, a corresponding note will appear. To clarify the issue, contact the administrator of your idgard® account. Your administrator can see all users of your idgard® account.




This article did not answer your question?

We are happy to help you! Just send us a message with your questions and we will get back to you as soon as possible.  



     Create ticket




Disclaimer
The content of this online help is intended solely for information and documentation purposes for our product idgard® and can be changed at any time without prior notice. We assume no responsibility or liability for errors or inaccuracies. Due to technical developments, uniscon GmbH reserves the right to change the functional scope of the product at any time.

(C) uniscon GmbH