If you have created a full-license user, you can assign him the corresponding administrator roles via the checkboxes in his profile as soon as he has logged in once. If the full license user has already logged in a second time, the administrator roles are no longer offered. If you deactivate a full license user and then activate him again, you can select administrator permissions in the user's profile again.
- You are in the administration.
- Select the desired user with a full license and click on its name.
- The opened profile of the user offers you different administrator roles.
- Use the checkbox to select the "Room Assistant" role.
- Save your entries.
· The Room
Assistant has no access to:·
- User administration
- Enterprise settings
This article did not answer your question?
We are happy to help you! Just send us a message with your questions and we will get back to you as soon as possible.
Disclaimer
The content of this online help is intended solely for information and documentation purposes for our product idgard® and can be changed at any time without prior notice. We assume no responsibility or liability for errors or inaccuracies. Due to technical developments, uniscon GmbH reserves the right to change the functional scope of the product at any time.