Every member of the data room can see the note about the final deletion in the Box overview.
Canceling the "secure deletion of a data room" function
The
creator, the administrator or the room assistant can cancel the secure deletion
of the data room in the "Box settings". This action is noted
in the journal.
Open the "box settings"
Click on "safe deletion information"
Click on "Cancel planned deletion"
The data room will then be available for general use.
This article did not answer your question?
We are happy to help you! Just send us a message with your questions and we will get back to you as soon as possible.
Disclaimer
The content of this online help is intended solely for information and documentation purposes for our product idgard® and can be changed at any time without prior notice. We assume no responsibility or liability for errors or inaccuracies. Due to technical developments, uniscon GmbH reserves the right to change the functional scope of the product at any time.