Boxes
Configuration of document classes
This function is only included in the Enterprise package. Only in the Data Room is this function available. When classifying documents, you give a document additional information when uploading it. This function is freely configurable by the ...
Activate the recycle bin
Activate the recycle bin Deleted files can be restored in the recycle bin. Before a Box creator can use this function in their Box, it must be enabled in the Administration menu. In the recycle bin you can see which user has deleted a file or folder. ...
Settings for the secure deletion of a data room
Settings for the secure deletion of a data room If you want to prevent a data room from being deleted prematurely, you can set this in the administration settings. This can be done only by a full license user with administrator permissions. Proceed ...
Set time to live for TemporaryBoxes
Set time to live for TemporaryBoxes Here you can define the maximum duration (in days) for a TemporaryBox. A full license user with permission to create TemporaryBoxes cannot exceed the default time to live. A TemporaryBox can exist for a maximum of ...
Automatic deletion of the data room content
For a data room, the manager/owner specifies the time period after which files and notes are automatically deleted after they are uploaded. In data rooms, you can individually set how long files and notes may remain in the data room. In the ...
Show date of access to Boxes
Show date of access to Boxes This will display the date of the first and last access of a Box member within the member area of a Box. This setting can be defined in the administration menu. This function must me explicitly enabled for Boxes. To set ...