If you
want to add new users to the box, you can set their permissions before the
person has registered. The user will be able to work using the preferences as
soon as he/she has registered and logged in. Only the owner or the
administrator of a box can preset the permissions.
Proceed as follows:
- Open
the Box.
- Open
the 3-dot menu in the upper right corner of the green bar.
- Select
the "Box settings".
- Switch
to the "Default permissions" tab.
- Enter
the default values of your choice.
Save your
settings.