When a user is
created, they are assigned a status. The status "initiated" indicates
that the user has not yet registered. The status "active" means
that the user has registered. For a full license user, this does not
necessarily mean that they have already registered. However, a user with a
guest license will be automatically forwarded to the Box overview in idgard®
after they register without prior login.

If a user has not yet been added to a box, no boxes will be displayed in the box overview. You can add a user to a box in advance, even if he is in the "initiated" status. Set the
"Preset permissions" so that it suits the user should his status change to enabled.
This article did not answer your question?
We are happy to help you! Just send us a message with your questions and we will get back to you as soon as possible.
Disclaimer
The content of this online help is intended solely for information and documentation purposes for our product idgard® and can be changed at any time without prior notice. We assume no responsibility or liability for errors or inaccuracies. Due to technical developments, uniscon GmbH reserves the right to change the functional scope of the product at any time.