Manage user groups

Manage user groups

Users can be combined in user groups, where all group members share the same permissions. Newly created users as well as existing users can be assigned to these user groups.

The Manage user groups function offers the following options:

    Create user groups

    Edit user groups

    Search for user groups

    Delete user groups