Delete a user group | idgard®

Delete a user group

Delete a user group

In the Administration you can delete a user group. If a user group is deleted, the users contained in it will remain. To use this feature the permission of an Administrator is required.



Proceed as follows:

  1. Open the Administration menu
  2. Click on the user group
  3. An extensive dashboard opens
  4. Select the group to be deleted. If the user group you are looking for is not displayed, enter the name in the search field above.
  5. Click on "Delete" in the upper right corner

Click "Save" to finish the process.


This article did not answer your question?

We are happy to help you! Just send us a message with your questions and we will get back to you as soon as possible.  



Disclaimer
The content of this online help is intended solely for information and documentation purposes for our product idgard® and can be changed at any time without prior notice. We assume no responsibility or liability for errors or inaccuracies. Due to technical developments, uniscon GmbH reserves the right to change the functional scope of the product at any time.

(C) uniscon GmbH