Manage boxes
Delete boxes
Boxes can be deleted manually, even temporary boxes before their defined time period has expired. When boxes are deleted, their content is deleted, even the content that you may have downloaded to your mobile device. The delete process may affect ...
Manage box members
Within a box, you can manage the box members and add members, remove members or edit their permissions. Precondition is that you are owner or manager of the box. To invite new members to the box: 1. Open the box to which you want to invite members. ...
View box activities in the journal
In data rooms and depending on the setting, certain activities can be registered in a journal. You can view the data room journal if you have the permission to do so. To view box activities in the journal: 1. Open the data room the journal of which ...
Mark files as unread
Boxes that contain new content are marked with a small red circle which shows the number of new files. As soon as you open unread files, these are marked as read. You can mark read files as unread again or unread as read without having to open them. ...
Share boxes
You can allow idgard users or external parties to access a box. The access conditions like the number of allowed accesses, for instance, are defined in the box settings. The Share Box function is only available for boxes that box members are allowed ...
Change box settings
Prerequisites You are owner or manager of the box the settings of which you want to change. To change the settings of a present box: 1. Select the More options icon on the right side of the box the settings of which you want to change. 2. Select Edit ...